Rancho Cucamonga Real Estate

Rancho Cucamonga Real Estate, Community News, & Homes, Information

Home Sweet Home in Lovely Rancho Cucamonga

Photobucket

Welcome Home! My name is Melissa Magnusen your local Rancho Cucamonga Real Estate agent. I wanted to create this blogging website to touch all my clients with informative information that can help them not only with home buying or selling but local neighborhood information, schools, and current events happening in the Rancho Cucamonga area.

Now every agent has their lovely “professional” website designed by the great SUPERLATIVE, not to bash anyone, (because I got suckered into one as well) but I think that site is useless. It so formal it scares away potential buyers, and sellers. That is why I have made my blogging site, here I am going to talk to you like the human being you are, imagine that HA! I will update you on news and things happening in Rancho Cucamonga area right here with pictures, videos, and blogs. SO stay tuned and I hope you like.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

